FIFA 15 share scoring the fastest Hat-trick in Premier League history

fifa15coins Date: May/21/15 09:37:00 Views: 1158

Each week FIFA Ultimate Team assembles the best players from international and club competition around the world. This collection of players is available to challenge in FIFA Ultimate Team.


It wasn’t Southampton’s 6-1 over Aston Villa that had people talking over the weekend. It was the fact that winger Sadio Mané made history, scoring the fastest Hat-trick in Premier League history. The 23 year-old scored his three goals within the span of two minutes and 56 seconds, and essentially ended the match after only 15 minutes played.


Yaya Touré’s two goals, including a 74th minute winner, helped Manchester City defeat Swansea City 2-4 on Sunday. In 28 games played this season, the 32 year-old has 10 goals and one assist. Man City can wrap up second place with at least a draw when they host Southampton on Sunday.


Captain Thiago Silva helped lead Paris Saint-Germain to their third successive Ligue 1 title following a 1-2 win over Montpellier. PSG retained the title after battling with Lyon for most of the season. The club will lift the trophy this Saturday when they host Stade de Reims.


Starting XI

  • GK: Roman Bürki – SC Freiburg (Germany)
  • LB: Danny Rose – Tottenham Hotspur (England)
  • CB: Nicolás Otamendi – Valencia CF (Spain)
  • CB: Thiago Silva – Paris Saint-Germain (France)
  • LM: Sadio Mané – Southampton (England)
  • CM: Ivan Rakitic – FC Barcelona (Spain)
  • CM: Yaya Touré – Manchester City (England)
  • RM: Lars Stindl – Hannover 96 (Germany)
  • CAM: Roman Eremenko – CSKA Moskva (Russia)
  • CF: Raffael – Borussia Monchengladbach (Germany)
  • RW: Domenico Berardi – Sassuolo (Italy)


Substitutes & Reserves


  • GK: Kasper Schmeichel – Leicester City (England)
  • CB: Santiago Gentiletti – Lazio (Italy)
  • CAM: Marco Fabián – Guadalajara (Mexico)
  • CAM: Dimitri Payet – Olympique de Marseille (France)
  • CAM: Alexei Eremenko – Kilmarnock (Scotland)
  • ST: Lennart Thy – FC St. Pauli (Germany)
  • ST: Michael de Leeuw – FC Groningen (The Netherlands)